Radtke Sports

We Guarantee the Authenticity of Each Autograph
Recently added item(s)

Find Authentication

We Guarantee the Authenticity of Each Autograph


Radtke Sports is proud to offer marketing services to athletes and celebrities. We have negotiated marketing agreements for many former and current celebrities. We have negotiated endorsements, autograph appearances, speaking engagements, and other services for our clients. Our current exclusive clients are listed below.

Brett Favre Super Bowl champion (XXXI) 2× NFC Champion (1996, 1997) 11× Pro Bowl (1992, 1993, 1995, 1996, 1997, 2001, 2002, 2003, 2007, 2008, 2009) 3× First-team All-Pro (1995, 1996, 1997) 3× Second-team All-Pro (2001, 2002, 2007) 3× NFL MVP (1995, 1996, 1997) Green Bay Packers #4 retired 5× NFC Player of the Year (1995, 1996, 1997, 2002, 2007) 4× NFL Passing TDs Leader (1995, 1996, 1997, 2003) NFL 1990s All-Decade Team
Ken Stabler Ken Stabler 4× Pro Bowl selection (1973, 1974, 1976, 1977) 2× AP First-Team All-AFC (1973, 1974) AP First-Team All-Pro (1974) AP Second-Team All-Pro (1976) 1974 NFL MVP (AP, NEA, MX) AP NFL Offensive Player of the Year (1974) Super Bowl XI champion NFL 1970s All-Decade Team Led NFL in TD passes in 1974 and 1976
Terrell-Davis Terrell Davis is a 2x Super Bowl Champion, Super Bowl XXXII MVP, 3x Pro Bowler, and was elected to the Pro Football Hall of Fame in 2017. Davis was drafted by the Broncos in the sixth round (196th pick overall) of the 1995 NFL Draft. He is the Denver Broncos all-time leading rusher, with 7,607 rushing yards. As a player, he was given the nickname “T. D.” to denoted both the initials of his first and last name as well as being an abbreviation for touchdown.
Devonta Freeman Devonta Freeman was drafted in the 2014 NFL Draft for the Atlanta Falcons. Devonta is a 2x Pro Bowler, 2015 NFL Rushing Touchdowns Leader, 2013 BCS National Champion, and a 2x ACC Champion.
Chris Doleman Chris Doleman is a former American football defensive end who played for the Minnesota Vikings, Atlanta Falcons, and San Francisco 49ers. He was an 8x Pro Bowler and a 3-time First-team All-Pro, recording 150.5 career sacks. Chris was inducted into the Pro Football Hall of Fame in 2012.
Melvin Gordons Melvin Gordon is an American football running back for the Los Angeles Chargers. He was drafted by the Chargers in the first round of the 2015 NFL Draft. Melvin is a 2016 Pro Bowler, 2x Big Ten Champion, won the Doak Walker Award in 2014, was 2014 Big Ten Offensive Player of the Year, 2014 Unanimous All-American, and 2014 Unanimous First-team All-Big Ten.
Kerryon Johnson Kerryon Johnson is an American football running back for the Detroit Lions and played college football at Auburn. He was drafted by the Detroit Lions in the second round (43rd overall) of the 2018 NFL Draft. Kerryon was 2017 SEC Player of the Year and 2017 First-Team All-SEC.
Smith Smith, a five-time Pro Bowl selection and three-time All-Pro, emerged as one of the NFL’s most productive wide receivers of the 21st century, leading the league in catches, receiving yards, and touchdowns in 2005 (Jerry Rice and Sterling Sharpe are the only other NFL players ever to have recorded a “triple crown”). He spent his entire career with the Panthers until signing with the Ravens in March 2014, and is the Panthers’ all-time leader in total touchdowns (67), receptions (836), and receiving yards (12,197). In 2011, he became the 35th player in NFL history to amass 10,000 receiving yards. Smith also leads all active NFL players in all-purpose yardage.
Morten Andersen Morten Andersen is the most decorated kicker of All-Time. Morten holds numerous records such as the NFL’s All-Time leading scorer. He was inducted into the 2017 Pro Football Hall of Fame. He is a Michigan State Alumni. He played for the New Orleans Saints, Atlanta Falcons, Minnesota Vikings, New York Giants, and the Kansas City Chiefs.
Billy Cannon Billy Cannon LSU Heisman Winner, Houston Oilers, and Oakland Raiders 2× TSN All-AFL (1961, 1967) 3× AFL All-Star (1961, 1967, 1969) 1959 Heisman Trophy 1959 TSN Player of the Year 1959 UPI Player of the Year 1959 Chic Harley Award 1959 Walter Camp Memorial Trophy 1958 TSN Player of the Year 1958 UPI Player of the Year 1958 Chic Harley Award 3× American Football League champion (1961, 1962, 1967) AFL rushing leader (1961)